Nanny available in CHAGRIN FALLS, OH - 768597 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:768597

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am a stay at home mom of 3. I have a lot of experience with children. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have raised my own. My schedule is very flexible, and I am willing to work with you on transportation of your child whether I pick up/drop off or you do. I do have an 2-year-old who is home with me. I was a head room mom to both of my school aged boys. This included doing crafts, assisting in lessons, planning of class parties and just helping out in the classroom. I enjoy doing crafts, swimming, hiking, sports, anything outdoors as well as coloring or painting on a rainy day. I also have experience with children with Down syndrome. I am certified in infant/child CPR and Heimlich. I am available Monday through Friday 6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. also Saturdays with advanced notice or for "date night".


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.