Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and I am looking to make money to help pay for college. There's no other way I would like to be working then being around kids.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:696149

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Growing up my brothers had children when I was six and eight years old. I have been babysitting in the family since I was very young. When I was 12 I became a mother's helper for some families in my neighborhood. The past two summers I have nannied for families with youmg children and enjoyed it a lot.

Additional Comments: I am a senior at xx high school in Chagrin Falls Ohio.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.