Nanny available in Cerritos, CA - 684152 - Nannies4hire.com

Ryan a Nanny for Hire in Cerritos, CA 90703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a male nanny because I believe I have experience and knowledge to relate to children and their families. I believe that I set a good example of a fun but challenging experience for kids. I am reliable with hard work ethic and am able to adapt to any situation.

Ryan nanny Gender:Male Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:684152

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello! I am Ryan and I have been babysitting and caring for children for over 10 years. I have cared for newborns to teens. I am certified in CPR and first aid. Not only have I cared for children in the U.S., but with my multicultural backgrounds. I have taught children in Thailand, Math and English from preschool up to 6th grade. I'm very involved in various extracurricular activities. I have been playing piano since the age of 5 and have taught lessons in the past. I also enjoy all sports but excelled in swimming, I ranked nationally and coached children of all ages.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.