Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Ceres, CA 95307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am wanting to return to nannying at this time because I am currently at the end of my schooling and want to return to a passion of mine while I finish and prepare for my future career

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:691216

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My experience with childcare began at an early age. I aquire my first many position at 17 years old and over the next 4 year I went on to work with 2 more families. During that time I gained experience in a variety of ages. I cared for children from infancy to grade school. I left nannying to Persue my education where I continued to learn and gain knowledge and children, parenting and stages of development.

Additional Comments: I have an AA degree in behavioral and social sciences, a BA in sociology, and a soon to be Master of social work.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.