Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Ceres, CA 95307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Recently I went through the training and classes to become a certified foster parent. I am passionate about seeing children thrive in healthy, loving families and my desire is to provide the same quality of care that I would give my own children.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:635506

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, WA

My past childcare experience: I have experience working with children ages 0-5 years old. For the past three months, I have been a live-in mother's helper for three children ages 5, 3, and 1. Over the years I have worked in children's programs in my church and have had various babysitting jobs. While attending college, I lived with my sister and her newborn baby. I would babysit and housekeep in exchange for room and board. I am certified in infant/child First Aid and CPR and have been TB screened as well as fingerprinted.

Additional Comments: I would like to obtain a position that is mutually beneficial for myself and the family. As well as caring for the child I would be available to do light housecleaning and small meal preparation. I am open to help out where needed. I love spending time with children, reading with them, playing games, and making crafts. I love being outdoors as weather permits.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.