Nanny available in Centreville, VA - 95312 - Nannies4hire.com

shana a Nanny for Hire in Centreville, VA 20194

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with children and their parents. I feel that being a nanny I am able to give children one on one time. I also feel that being a nanny I get a chance of being a part of the family.I want to make a difference in all kids life.

shana nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:95312

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Hi, I have experience with all ages. I'm very comfortable watching more than one kid at a time. I've been a day care teacher in a center and home day cares. I have experience being a babysitter and nanny for years. I'm very reliable and always on time. I've taken childcare college courses. I am CPR and first aid certified. I'm able to drive. I have a mini van with build in DVD player. I have great references. Feel free to message me to learn more about me and I can go into more detail about my experience. Thanks, Shana


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.