Nanny available in Centreville, VA - 90091 - Nannies4hire.com

Michele a Nanny for Hire in Centreville, VA 20120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

At first I wanted to be a nanny to be closer to my family. However over the years, I have learned what being a true nanny is all about. A nanny has to be able to mix well with a family and love children. A nanny also is so much more then a "nanny" we are the household manager, driver, cook, housecleaner,and so many more things. I love my job as a nanny. Knowing that I am helping to raise the youth of America is amazing.

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:90091

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Are you looking for a professional nanny that is organized, patient, understanding and flexiable? Then look no further!! I have over 19 years experience working with multiples and special needs. I look forward to speaking with you soon!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.