Nanny available in Centreville, VA - 745861 - Nannies4hire.com

Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Centreville, VA 20120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

when i graduated High School I was not 100% completely sure what i wanted to do as a career but I knew I wanted to do something that involved children. I am saving money to go to college to became a preschool or elementary school teacher! I love working with kids because watching them grow and nurture into the person they're going to be someday. To know I helped with that makes me feel so special. And plus seeing kids laugh and smile just makes my day :)

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:745861

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Hi there I'm Jillian xx. I'm 18 years old and graduated from xx High School last year. I was a cheerleader, dancer and a basketball player throughout my entire life and have always loved going outside at any time and with any weather. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages: I usually like babysit infants or date nights etc. I was a full time nanny for a 2 year old toddler, working around 36-44 hours a week, June 2015-December 2015. The month of January I was the nanny of a 16 month old child but it was just temporary for that month. I started babysitting when I was 13 as a motherís helper throughout middle and high school for a different family. The girls are now 6 and 10. I've done a lot of babysitting for a bunch of different families with children that wee toddlers to pre-teens. I want to continue to work with children/kids while saving my money for college! Thank you.

Additional Comments: My Freshman-Junior year of high school i coached a 6 and under competitive cheer leading team(with the help of the team mom) and I choreographed their routine and brought them to competitions like Ocean City. The organization was called xx.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.