Nanny available in Centreville, VA - 705312 - Nannies4hire.com

Meire a Nanny for Hire in Centreville, VA 20121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because it is what I can do better

Meire nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:705312

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of three wonderful young adults. Before this I was an officer in the Brazilian Navy and a nutritionist. I left the Navy to be a full time Mom and raise my children. I was conscious that childhood is extremely important in their development. It must be a reliable person who has that much input in their lives and at that point I could not afford that. I have worked as a nutritionist at the xx in Virginia and also for the Rio de Janeiro city school system in Brazil. I have worked in customer service for United Airlines. I received a security clearance by the State Department to work as a passport specialist. I declined that job since the schedule intefered with raising my children. I am very used to responsiblity, discipline, concerned about health issues (especially food) and as a Christian I try to live by those values. I like outdoor activities, making new friends, cooking, and being surounded by my family. You may wonder why someone with my qualifications wants to be a Nanny? I love children. I also desire some flexibility on some weekends to pursue a degree in psychology. I would be honored to be interviewed for this position. I am sure I would be an assest to your family. Kindly, Meire


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.