Nanny available in Centreville, VA - 678116 - Nannies4hire.com

romina a Nanny for Hire in Centreville, VA 20120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because i love kids

romina nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:678116

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DC, MD, VA, WA, WV


My past childcare experience: I worked two and a half years with a family with 4 children (6 months, 2, 5, 7 years old) . I am at the moment working om a family with 2 children (1 and 4 years). I'm with them for over a year. Children go to school full time and they're not going to need me full time. besides taking care of children, I also do housekeeping, ironing, laundry . I am a very responsible, honest and profissonal person. I am very flexible and help with anything you need. I love kids and I take care of them as if they were my own. I am mother also, soo. I have references. thank you for visiting my profile and I will be happy to meet you and give more Info.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.