Nanny available in Centreville, VA - 675880 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Centreville, VA 20120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children very much and enjoy beeng around them .

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:675880

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Diana. I am writing to express my interest in your company. I have the educational background and experience, in addition, I am motivated and enthusiastic. I would appreciate the opportunity to contribute to your firms's success. I am currently working as a full-time nanny with nine children; however, due to the far distance to my house, I rather to work somewhere closer. The children are always my first priority and I love spending time with children. I'm willing to take them out to parks, pool, play with them, read & light housekeeping. I'm responsible and reliable. I'm kind, caring. I have strong morals. I'm fun and energetic. I treat any child I take care of as my own. I hope to hear from you soon. If you would like, your little one can learn one more language. Thank you, Diana.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.