Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Centreville, VA 20120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am studying to become an elementary teacher, because I love working with kids. I love being able to teach children and interact with them in ways that help them grow and develop. Helping children makes me happy, and puts a smile on my face everyday!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:627574

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in Ashburn, Leesburg, Sterling, Fairfax, Herndon, Vienna, Great Falls, and Centreville with kids. I have references that I can provide for you! I have worked with a family in Herndon that had twins, a second grade girl and boy! I have driven kids anywhere they need to go, and set up activities with kids that they can do in their free time at home. I like to do more than expected of me, and keep asking myself what more can I do! I love meeting new people. I'm friendly, reliable, generous, sociable, talkative, caring and loving personality. I love to help children, and, I love bringing my own arts and crafts on babysitting jobs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.