Sonia Margarita a Nanny for Hire in Centreville, VA 20121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I find nothing more rewarding than caring for them.

Sonia Margarita nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:566644

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have 10 plus years of experience as a live out nanny with children of all ages,from newborns up to elementary school age. I have excellent letters of recommendation from my previous employers who have all recommended me for my responsible and professional way of taking care of their children. One of these positions involved a newborn baby; in addition, I have raised four children of my own.

Additional Comments: I am a mature, trustworthy, responsible, reliable, energetic and organized person, looking for a full-time nanny position

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.