Nanny available in centreville, VA - 324305 - Nannies4hire.com

amanda a Nanny for Hire in Centreville, VA 20121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children. Children are a joy to be around. There is so much to learn from a child and I have so much to teach them so they grow in the right direction. I am also a mother and its the greatest gift I've ever been given.

amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:324305

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC, VA


My past childcare experience: I cared for 3 young children in their home for 4 years and loved every minute of it. The parents worked full time. I would help the children with homework, cook dinner for them, get bathed and put to bed. I would also in the morning help the children off to school. During the middle part of the day I was a caregiver to my husbands mother.I have a vast amount of experience,I also have a 4 year old daughter of my own

Additional Comments: I am available in my home or yours


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.