zoey a Nanny for Hire in Centreville, VA 20121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After 20+ years talking care of children I know this is my gift and passion. As a teacher and NANNY with 20+ years experience in child care. Love working with children and having fun watching them grow and learn. Strongly respect the family’s values and want to give them peace of mind that their children are in very capable hands.

zoey nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:212882

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: feeding, diapering, nap times. Preparing bottles, cleaning up, stroller walking. Prepared and served nutritious meals, read to children Prepared and served nutritious meals, read to children, prepared arts and crafts, and took trips to parks, stores and library. Taught the children about numbers, colors and how to write and read, Wash, fold, and mend clothes, prepare feeding bottles, supervise baths, and assist with homework.

Additional Comments: I love and care so much for Elderly people and children and animals with all my heart.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German,Turkish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.