Nanny available in centreville, VA - 147453 -

sulasri a Nanny for Hire in Centreville, VA 20121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because l likes what l do and l love working with the children.

sulasri nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:147453

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: l have been full-time nanny over the past 15 years.Over this time,i work with four different families and developed relationship that last to this day.Not only did i care for the family's children,i also sometimes handled household management.The families i worked for had from one to four children.l insured scheduled activities were met on consistent basis and provided the best care possible.All these families will provide a glowing reference

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Indonesian Nationality:Indonesian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.