Nanny available in Centreville , MD - 721486 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Centreville , MD 21617

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with kids, when I realized that I wouldn't receive full funding for schooling I knew I needed a job but wanted a job that I would enjoy and not dread every day.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:721486

Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have 5 brothers and sisters that I would help take care of in a daily basis. I spent a summer watching children for the references provided below.

Additional Comments: I live in Tennessee I will be moving to Maryland next summer before June 1, 2016 to start school. I can cook, clean, do household shopping, help with homework, and practicing for sports. I am a very fun and energetic person I love kids and would love to have an opportunity to work for your family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.