Nanny available in Central square, NY - 271890 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabriella a Nanny for Hire in Central Square, NY 13036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny, because I love working with children. I know it is my "calling" and is what I am supposed to do. I have no children so I'd be able to love and care for your children like they were my own nieces/nephews/cousins. I follow house rules and can adapt to them easily (my current family is religious and prays before meals and bedtime with their kids-so I learned a prayer to say with them before I started working!) I just love kids, hence why I want to be a nanny :D

Gabriella nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:271890

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: When I was 16, I began working at a daycare-working with mostly infants and toddlers, but have had experience with school age children and pre-k ages, I created and put lesson plans into motion, helped with diaper changes and monitored the children's play. I am now currently working for a family as their full-time nanny for their 3 children (ages 8,6 and 4) but I started when the youngest was only 5 months old. I help with homework, do the KIDS laundry only, help them clean their rooms, do the dishes, make lunches and dinners, organize art projects and games to play, I like taking the children out for the day so they are not stuck inside all the time-we go to the zoo, the park, or just to the mall to walk around and get an ice cream, so if you are okay with my doing that I will continue to do it with the new set of kids I will work with.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.