Betsy a Nanny for Hire in Central, SC 29630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and some of my greatest memories have been with the kids for whom I've cared!

Betsy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:777708

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: Throughout my time in high school and also in college, I babysat for families in my neighborhood and from my church. I absolutely love kids! Coming from a family of six, I have had a lot of experience with caring for not only my siblings, but also for my siblings' children and many children of family friends. Previously, I have worked as a nanny for a 3-year-old and a 6-year-old. I've babysat older children with special needs. I've babysat overnight and over weekends as parents often plan trips and need to travel. I've worked at a summer camp with kids ages 5-10 and 6th-12th grade youth for the past three summers. I've babysat infants and toddlers as well as many children at the same time. Aside from my babysitting/nannying experience, I love to travel, learn new things, and meet new people!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.