Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Central, SC 29630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and love being a nanny!

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:650196

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I am currently a Clemson University student, studying to be a special education teacher. As the second oldest in my family of 8, I feel as if I have been watching/caring for kids the majority of my life. Fortunately, I find much joy in working with children and I love being able to pour into their lives as I help/watch them grow. I am currently looking for a full-time or part-time nanny position with a loving family who could use the help. I am open to both short and long-term positions and have experience with all ages (newborn - 13 years). I love being active, doing crafts, playing games, sports, and being outside.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.