Resa a Nanny for Hire in Central Point , OR 97502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to help families that may need care in evening hours and weekends on occasion.

Resa nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:709829

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have 2 children that I have raised. My olders is 19 years old and currently serving in the US Navy. My second child is 16 years old and lives with me full time. I have ran my own in home child care program for 2 years, until the ecomony struck and business was to light to continue. I have credits in early childhood education from RCC of 50 credits. I was also a infant/toddler/ 2's teacher for a company in California for 2 years as a head teacher.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.