Nanny available in Central Point, OR - 612316 - Nannies4hire.com

Montique a Nanny for Hire in Central Point, OR 97502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. I can't think of anything better than getting paid to do something I genuinely love doing!

Montique nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:612316

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I come from a large family, and truly enjoy spending time with kids. As part of my Anthropology practicum, I got to volunteer 60 hours in a kindergarten classroom. I believe in creating a secure and loving environment while encouraging fun and interactive activities. I also enjoy story telling.

Additional Comments: I am bilingual. I can fluently speak, read and write in Spanish. I have worked as a Spanish tutor for my university for the last four years, and I would love to share my love of Spanish to your children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.