Nanny available in Central, KS - 576760 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsie a Nanny for Hire in Central, KS 67601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE kids! I have such a passion for seeing them grow, and maybe I enjoy being goofy with them once in awhile too. :) I am a tender hearted, goal-driven, and reliable gal. I'm a very active in sports, FCA, and I volunteer for numerous foundations. I also have a very humble yet enthusiastic personality. I want to become a nanny because I want a family to know that their children are safe everyday; And for the kids to have fun-filled days with their favorite nanny :)

Kelsie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:576760

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, KS, TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and helping family and friends for years and years. Nearly every family that I have worked for has referred me to other another family. I believe that families fully trust me, and kids have fun with me! I bring a lot of energy and a positive attitude everywhere I go :)

Additional Comments: I played college basketball for four years, and I am now the Graduate Assistant for the women's basketball team. I would love to work for a family who likes to be active as well. Whether that be active in sports, academics, church, community, ect. I am a true hard-working and friendly Midwestern gal!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.