Laura a Nanny for Hire in Centerville, UT 84010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years because I love nurturing and educating children, ensuring that they get the best possible care. I have never found another career more challenging or rewarding. I love teaching and guiding children by creating an atmosphere of fun and learning. I enjoy finding what sparks a child's interest and expanding on that. I provide for all of the childrens' needs, in addition to planning and implementing developmental, educational, creative, social and physical activities.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:140963

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for over 20 years. I also taught Preschool. I have had experience with newborns to 16 year olds. I can do household management as well, if desired. I am stable, reliable, drug/alcohol free, have a clean driving record and a clear background check. I have many excellent long term references. I am willing to work in Greater SLC area, Davis County, or Ogden.

Additional Comments: I am active and love to get at kid level and play, do activities with kids, and take them on outings (if desired).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.