Nanny available in Centerville, OH - 83048 - Nannies4hire.com

Katheryne a Nanny for Hire in Centerville, OH 45440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and I am currently employed as a school teacher, so I would love to get to have a much-more hands on experience over summer breaks working with a single family and bringing my knowledge and experiences in child care to assist in looking after children.

Katheryne nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:83048

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, OH, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I've worked for the last six years part time at a childcare center with children from 6 weeks to 12 years, as well as working with school age children as part of an after school care program at the school where I did my student teaching (and where I am currently employed!). I have also worked privately for a family every other weekend for about 18 months, and currently as-needed looking after their now two-year-old and occasionally their 7-year-old; I also work privately as-needed during evenings for a family where I care for their 5-year-old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.