Nanny available in Centerville, OH - 690668 -

Kirstie a Nanny for Hire in Centerville, OH 45458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I miss working with children and I am looking for part time work. I enjoy working with children and building a strong relationship with them while educating them in a fun and playful environment.

Kirstie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:690668

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for seven years now. I'm outgoing, upbeat, organized and I love working with children and educating them. I've been an assistant director for a childcare center, a lead teacher, and an assistant director.

Additional Comments: I am open to watching children at my home or at their own. I would love to meet mom and dad and child too!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.