Nanny available in Centerville, OH - 572086 - Nannies4hire.com

Celeste a Nanny for Hire in Centerville, OH 45458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny again because I love children. I especially have a big heart for special needs children. I believe it is vital to teach children to form healthy habits that will be benificial to them in their future.

Celeste nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:572086

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I was fourteen when I began my first part-time nanny job. I was with the family for two years. The boy was six months old when I started. I was a nanny through high school, and I have been a nanny for a wonderful family of twin 8 year old boys for the past 2 years in collage.

Additional Comments: I am a hard working an responsible person. I put full effort into everything I do. I am recently a college graduate. I love children and I am expierenced and equipt for the job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.