Nanny available in Centerville, OH - 466952 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Centerville, OH 45459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am very patient and willing to work with any child. They're so interesting and easy to understand.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:466952

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am 21 years old and I am a nursing major with a speech and hearing pathology minor at Ohio State. I have been a nanny/babysitter for the last 10 years. I have a passion for children and I love watching them learn and grow whatever stage of life they are in. I have been a nanny for children anywhere from infant to age 15. I am a safe, licensed driver with a reliable car.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.