Charlotte a Nanny for Hire in Centerton, AR 72719

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love encouraging children to acheive their full potential, and enjoy seeing them grow and learn. I feel blessed that I have been able to incorporate my love for teaching children into a career where I can also have my children with me.

Charlotte nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:137586

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR, MO

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 9 children (which gave me good practice in childcare), and I have worked in a primary school as a teachers assistant in England. I was a live in Nanny for 4 gorgeous little boys in the U.K till the youngest twins went to school. I am a certified breastfeeding educator and worked for the county doing community education and working one on one with mothers and newborns. I then moved to work for a family with 2 children (18 mths and 5 yrs)as a live out nanny, working in their home. I worked for them for 4 years until their youngest was in full time school. Our children are best friends and like family and we still see each other often! After that position finished I started looking after an 18 month old little boy in my home. He's been with us for over a year now and will be with me until he goes to school. I currently homeschool my 8 year old daughter, and do preschool activities and lessons with my 4 year old and the now almost 3 year old little boy I look after. We are involved in several groups for outings, and are involved in museum and library activities on a monthly and weekly basis.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.