Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Centereach, NY 11720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I feel that taking care of children is perfect for me right now in my life, with still trying to go to school.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:646693

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have babysat in the past for family and friends. I would babysit regularly for a family while I was in my second year of college. They had a daughter who was 3 years old and a son who was 6 years old. I would care for the 3 year old alone until the bus came from school and then I would help the son do his homework and eat. In the summer I would take them to the park. Ever since I was younger I would care for my younger cousins- making sure no one played in the street when we were out, making sure everyone was okay when the adults were inside. I've always watched kids in elementary school and middle school, with responsibilities of helping with homework, having dinner and driving them to and from sports practices and concerts. I'm mindful of the parents discplinary wishes.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.