Nanny available in centereach, NY - 554233 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Centereach, NY 11720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to go back to being a nanny. I love children. I am loving, caring, responsible, trustworthy. I treat all children as if they were my own.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:554233

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 2. (16yr Boy& 7yr Girl) I was a nanny for 5 kids (4 were 7 & 1 was 5)I also took care of 2 twin boys as infants & a 5yr ols. also i took care of another infant for a few months.I am a teacher aide w/ middle country school district. I was full timeafew yrs back now I sub.

Additional Comments: I am looking to possibly work for a family that either is a teacher so I have the same school schedule. I'm off when the kids are off w/ summers off & if i have to occassionally work some days it would be ok to bring my daughter w/ me. Or a family that wouldn't mind me bringing my daughter w/ me to work when they are off from school. I have to be here for my daughter my husband works all different hours so I can't depend on him being here for her.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.