Annette a Nanny for Hire in Centereach, NY 11720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After many years of being a Pre-school teacher with up-to 21 children in a classroom, I decided in 2007 to reduce the number of children in my care each day by becoming a Private Nanny in your home. I can have much more fun and give much better personal attention to each child.

Annette nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:276795

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have 30+ years experience as a Childcare Provider, from New Born through Teen. I loved being a Pre-School Teacher and a Parent of two young ladies. I have many excellent references. I am Certified in Adult CPR and Infant & Child CPR. I truly enjoy caring for children of all ages. I am playful and kind. I'm a child at heart. I love to help infants and toddlers learn through play. I enjoy having story time, going on play dates etc. I will engage your school-aged children. I will help with homework and do projects. I will prepare healthy meals and snacks for your children. I have a valid and clean NYS drivers license. I will drive your children home from school, play-dates and after-school activities, etc. I will help with lite household chores. I ask for $12.00 to $15.00 per hour depending on whether Housekeeping is needed. I can also do overnights on Fridays and Saturdays. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Additional Comments: I strongly believe that positive re-enforcement and encouragement can usually deter any unwanted behavior. But, I can be stern, as needed. I am looking for a long term, evening or night or weekend over-night position with your family. I am also available to care for your children on Overnight when occasionally needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.