Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Centerburg, OH 43011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been interested in becoming a nanny for years now. I recently worked at a childcare center and am ready for something different...out of the child care center setting. I have enjoyed being a mother's helper (nanny) and look forward to pursuing more similar work experiences/nanny experiences.

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:207347

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I can remember. I have worked with persons with spcecial needs for 10+ years and I previously worked at a childcare center as a lead infant teacher and an associate toddler teacher. I have worked consistantly with a child with autism since 2000. I also have a little sister through Big Brothers Big Sisters. I have worked as a mother's helper (nanny) and do childcare from my home, as well as yours.

Additional Comments: I am a patient and caring person that is creative, organized, and fun. I have reliable transportation, a zoo membership, and a lot of fun ideas!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.