Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Center Valley, PA 18034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As I said in the previous question, I have been nannying for 13 years. I love children, I think they are the heart and sole of this world!! To me being a nanny gives me the chance to teach children, have fun, to laugh, to be a kid again myself, and most importantly to put a smile on a child's face. There's nothing more satisfying then teaching a child something new.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:407761

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been nannying since I was 13 years old. I am certified in CPR but luckily have never had to use it on children :0) I have been nanny to a family with three sets of twins all of which I have watched grown up throughout the years of nannying for them as well as being their neighbor. The youngest set is now 13 and the oldest just turn 21! In 2007 I became the nanny of two little boys named Brad and Drew. At the time Drew was an infant and was on oxyen due to a heart defect and Brad was 3. I was the Families nanny until Drew went through his surgery and was healthy (about 1 1/2 years) and continue to stay in close touch with the boys as well as babysit them from time to time. In 2008 while I was still with the Family I was nanny to another Family. Logan is now 3 years old and is an absolute heart breaker! As of September 1, 2009 I have been nannying for another Family. Owen is 3 years old and Maggie is 20 months. I nanny for this family Monday through Thursday from 7:30am to 5:30pm. I have nannied for children with various personalities. My last family one child had sever autism and it was a very eye opening experience that I wouldn't change for the world. He is 11 years old and we clicked from day one. We worked on his eye contact, out bursts towards his siblings and overall attitude towards others. He is a fantastic boy and I still help him with his homework when I can =)

Additional Comments: My name is Samantha and I am 29 years old. I graduated from Johnson & Wales University with a BS in Sports Entertainment Event Management, a BA in Leadership, and an AS in Culinary Arts. I am VERY responsible, outgoing, careing, and respectful.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.