Nanny available in Center Moriches, NY - 726342 -

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Center Moriches, NY 11934

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue working with children long term. It is something I feel comes natural to me and makes me very happy.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:726342

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I began caring for children approximatley five years ago. I started by volunteering at Stony Brook University's Child Care Center, where my brother is a teacher in one of the infant/toddler rooms. I was able to gain a lot of knowledge about child care and education working along-side the employees there. This is where I realized that I wanted to continue working with children. I also have babysitting experience working for two families privately in their homes. I have experience with children ages 6 months to 13 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.