Kyra a Nanny for Hire in Centennial, CO 80015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children. Although at times it is hard work, I won't trade it for the world because I love the rewards of seeing the children happy and giving the parents peace of mind.

Kyra nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:579989

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I previously was responsible for full time care of a 2 year old.boy from the time he was 6 months. Responsibilities including getting him up and dressed in the morning, feeding, and putting him down for naps and the night. I am currently a part time nanny to two children a six year old girl and an eight year old boy. Responsibilities include walking them home from school, helping with homework, feeding them dinner, helping with bedtime routine and putting them to bed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.