Nanny available in Centennial, CO - 559843 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Centennial, CO 36832

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. They bring me so much joy and I love to watch their "wheels turning" inside their little brains. I am very sensitive and am blessed with a talent to be able to read the child and what they need, even if they cannot talk. I have a strong interest for baby sign language and have been very successful with it.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:559843

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have my B.S. degree from Auburn University in Human Development and Family Studies, with a concentration in infants, toddlers, and pre-school. I just completed my internship at a Center in Birmingham, AL. I finished with an A and a job offer. I had an amazing time here with the children and the center informed me they were very impressed. I was offered a teaching job at the end of my internship, but turned it down because I do not want to live in Birmingham. The parents of the children I taught spoke to the directors and been very complementive of me. I have babysit 4 of my students multiple times. The two main classrooms that I was placed in were 4-10 month olds and 18-24 months old. The center has children ranging from 4 week olds to 5 year olds. I have floated around and spent time with all of the age groups. I spent the majority of my 450 hours with the almost 2 year olds (my concentration for my degree is infants and toddlers). I have also experienced teaching 3 and 4 year olds from the AUELC. Prior to my internship, I was nannying a 6 month old girl until she was 14 months, when I had to leave for my internship. I was also teaching English to a number of Korean students aged 2-6 years old. I am familiar with travelling (I lived overseas for 10+ years).

Additional Comments: If you need anymore references please let me know. Ask me any questions!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.