Kate a Nanny for Hire in Centennial, CO 80526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have not found something different that brings me the same joy. I love kids and the way that they live life and to be able to be a part of it with them is such a great oppurtunity.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:366155

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, ME, MA, PA

My past childcare experience: I have always adored little kids, and I have been able to be with a family of 3 on and off since they moved to Colorado. The oldest is now almost 6 two boys and one girl. I have learned to love children (all children) through this experience and it is something that I hope to be able to do until I have kids of my own! I love babysitting whenever I get the chance and it always makes me appreciate life a little more. I am very easy going and can handle children of all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.