Nanny available in Cement City, MI - 148769 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaimie a Nanny for Hire in Cement City, MI 49233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my passion. I love being there watching children grow and learn and I love to be a part in their life!

Jaimie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:148769

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Jaimie! I am 26 years old and I spent this school year working as a paraprofessional in a middle school. I previously worked at a preschool and daycare center and enjoyed it very much, but I was not getting enough hours. I am now at the point where I would rather be doing what I love to do. I also babysit for friends and family when I am available I am CPR and First aid certified and have had some separate infant/toddler trainings through my work. Also, I have my associates degree in Early Childhood Education and am currently working towards my bachelors degree, so I have a lot of education in child development and other important aspects. I would absolutely love the experience. I am a very dedicated and caring person. Very family oriented, I understand the importance of a happy and organized family!

Additional Comments: My childcare style varies with every child I work with. I learn from your children and see what best works for them and you as a parent. I believe I am skilled and passionate enough at what I do that I can make it work! I am very flexible with the needs of each parent and child. I cant wait to start working with your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.