Aleyna a Nanny for Hire in Celina, TX 75009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I love to spend time with them and I love to watch them learn and grow. I will play with them and I will go on walks with them.

Aleyna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:647935

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have 8 years of childcare experience with children ranging in age from infant to 13 years old. I have babysat for many families throughout the years and I also have been working with two families that need school drop-offs and pick-ups so I know how to do carpools. I have lots of experience with infants because while I volunteered in Kenya I helped take care of a newborn for two months and I am also an aunt 11 times.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.