Nanny available in Cedar Rapids, IA - 759222 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402-3749

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion! I'm currently going to school for elementary education. I moved about a year ago and back home I was always busy babysitting usually on the weekends or evening so I am missing taking care of the little ones immensely!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:759222

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: I have about 6 years paid experience with children however before being paid I also volunteered to teach children ranging in the age from 4 to about 12 tumbling twice every week. I grew up helping my mom with her in home daycare so I have alot of experience with a variety of children in all different ages starting from newborn till around middle school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.