Nanny available in cedar rapids, IA - 748496 - Nannies4hire.com

Eeica a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children. I worked as a human resource supervisor at a health care firm that dealt with elderly people as well as children and my favorite part was working with the kiddos. I am very responsible but think kids are really drawn to me.

Eeica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:748496

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, IL, IA, KY, MN, MO, NY, TN, DC, WV, BC, NS, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was just fourteen. I've babysat children from 6 months old to 15 years of age, time babysitting varied between a night to almost a month. I moved in with my sister to nanny her children aged 2-6, while they were busy opening up their new businesses.

Additional Comments: My start date is flexible depending on the right family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.