Torey a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am going to school to become a teacher, and a nanny job will be very beneficial to my major.

Torey nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:722700

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: In High School I worked at a private school after program for 2 years. I absolutely loved it, I made sure the children were getting homework done and assisted them with any questions they had. Set up fun games and activities for the children that way we weren't sitting in front of television all afternoon. I also have 4 siblings all under the age of 10 and babysat all the time for my family.

Additional Comments: I am attending Kirkwood Community College to major in Early Childhood Education and Special Education.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.