Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. Kids brighten my life and make me extremely happy no matter what I am doing. I would love to be a role model and teach children many different things.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:687172

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have always grown up loving children. I took a babysitting class when I was 10 years old and quickly started watching children by the time I was 12. I first started watching kids for my neighbors a few hours a week. As I got older I started babysitting more children ranging from newborns to 13 year olds. As I became able to drive, I started watching kids over the summer while their parents were at work. Even at the age of 20 I still love kids and would love to spend my summer with them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.