Paxton a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and having such an influence on their lives. I enjoy reading, playing, and learning with children as well as taking the time to teach and watch young ones grow. I have always felt like a natural caregiver and children are very important to me. I would just love to have the chance to help care for children myself.

Paxton nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:662522

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: As a child in a military family, I began babysitting for both my siblings as well as neighbors and family friends beginning when I was around 11 years old. I continue to babysit for family members and occasionally for friends and coworkers. I recently nannied for a family with an infant beginning when the infant was 6 weeks old until the infant was around 6 months old when the family moved to northern Iowa. I have also volunteered at my previous church in Louisiana for a Mother's Day Out program babysitting children from ages infant-5 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.