Nanny available in Cedar Rapids, IA - 660069 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and love watching them grow. I miss being around children everyday. Kids bring such joy and I am a very compassionate and caring person. I treat other people children as if they were my own.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:660069

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14. I have been the lead teacher of the toddlers at my church for VBS one week every summer for the past 5 years! I previously worked at a daycare and miss all the interaction with the kids. I loved helping, taking care of, and watching the kids grow. I primarily worked with the infants but am great with all ages!I do well with multiple children at one time. I babysit every now and then for some families from the daycare but nothing regular.

Additional Comments: I currently work as a server and am looking to add nannying as my primary job, serving only on (maybe nights depending on the times/days you need me) and weekends. Any weekend or night that I would need to stay later than normal I could easily take off at Red Robin if given about a weeks notice.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.