Nanny available in Cedar Rapids, IA - 651876 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Rapids, IA 52405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and working with them and making memories are what always make my day. Nothing make me happier than a hug from a child. I am also starting college next year and I need a job, so why not do a job that I love to do?

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:651876

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: My mom has run an at home daycare ever since I was about 9 years old. I have always helped take care of the kids that were there at our house. When I was 12 I had my first babysitting job. When I turned 13 I became my mom's registered daycare assistant. I took CPR and First Aid in 2012 and in 2013 I was a nanny for a month for a nurse at the local jail until she lost her job. This year I became my mom's and another daycare's registered substitute.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.