Madison a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I absolutely love children and have plenty of experience. Nannying would not be "work" for me, I enjoy it.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:644429

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I am a current student at the University of Northern Iowa. I will be a sophomore in the Fall and love my major. I am currently completing a 10 week field experience at Irving Elementary in Waterloo, Iowa and work in a first grade classroom. I have had blood borne pathogens training, mandatory reporter training, and just completed a background check this year. I have babysat children since I was 13 years old and I love Pinterest. I have many creative ideas and would love spending the summer doing something I absolutely love. I will be 19 in July, have a drivers license and my own car. I have 6 small cousins, all under the age of 5. I went to Jefferson High School and graduated in 2013. I would love to watch your children!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.