Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I love to help and watch them grow and I also enjoy just having fun and laughing with them. I am in my last semesters of finishing my bachelor's degree and I feel this would be the perfect part-time job for me to take on!

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:608044

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I was an assistant to my mother for 2 years in her home daycare with up to 5 kids at a time. I also volunteered for a year at a daycare spending my time with children ages 6 weeks old through 4 years old. I also have spent a significant amount of my free time asking to babysit family members' kids.

Additional Comments: I feel it would be great to be able to build relationships with prospective families both if long-term care is needed or even if they just need a couple of nights without the children! I am open to babysitting/nannying at your home or mine, and I do own a kitten.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.