Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to do anything that works with children. Children bring me joy and they are what keeps me going. A nanny/babysitter (part time) would be a great job for me because it would allow me to work closly with a family and assist in their children's growth and education. I would love to work with a family who has strong values and is interested in their children's growth.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:209206

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I graduated from Texas State University with a degree in Early Childhood Education (EC-4) and have a Masters degree from Texas State. I am also certified to teach ESL (English as a Second Language) and Special Education. My previous experience in childcare is: assistant teacher in 12-18 mo. at daycare, 2 years as assistant teacher to kindergarten. 1+ year teaching Pre-K. I have 1 biological sister (23), 3 half siblings (16, 12, 11), and 2 step brothers (25, 21) between my divorced parents. I have been babysitting since I was in middle school. I currently teach 1st Grade in RRISD.

Additional Comments: Evening/overnight sitting

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.